class="abc_music-co-template-default single single-abc_music-co postid-296057 custom-background group-blog header-image full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5 vc_responsive"

Garth and Trisha to help reveal the 2018 inductees into the Country Music Hall of Fame

ABC/Image Group LA
ABC/Image Group LA

We’ll find out who the 2018 inductees into the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum are on Tuesday, March 27, as Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood host a ceremony in the Hall’s rotunda.

Three new members typically enter the hallowed ranks every year, chosen from a rotating list of categories. Garth himself was elected to the Hall of Fame in 2012, and in subsequent years has helped induct newer members like Randy Travis.

This year’s inductees will be revealed during a news conference that starts at 10 a.m. CT on March 27. The new members will officially join the Hall’s ranks during a Medallion Ceremony typically held in the fall.

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

© 2018 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information