class="post-template-default single single-post postid-354166 single-format-standard custom-background group-blog header-image full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7 vc_responsive"

New Members Elected to Nebraska Beef Council Board

New Members Elected to Nebraska Beef Council Board
Nebraska Beef Council

Kearney, NE (December 17, 2018) – The Nebraska Beef Council has announced the results of the 2018 Board of Director elections.

Rosemary Vinton Anderson

Rosemary Vinton Anderson, a cow-calf producer from Whitman will represent district two including Grant, Hooker, Thomas, Blaine, Loup, Rock, Brown, Keya Paha, and Cherry counties.


Jim Ramm

Jim Ramm, a cow-calf producer from Atkinson will represent district four including Boyd, Holt, Wheeler, Knox, Antelope, and Boone counties.


Michele Cutler

Michele Cutler, a cow-calf producer from Elsie, NE, will represent district six including Arthur, McPherson, Logan, Keith, Perkins, Lincoln, Chase, Hayes, Dundy and Hitchcock counties.


Gregg Wiedel

Gregg Wiedel, a cow-calf producer from Hebron, NE, will represent district eight including Adams, Webster, Clay, Nuckolls, Fillmore, Thayer, Seward, Saline, Jefferson, Lancaster, Gage, Otoe, Johnson, Pawnee, Nemaha, and Richardson counties.


Each new board member will serve a four-year term beginning in January, 2019.

© 2019 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information