class="post-template-default single single-post postid-354877 single-format-standard custom-background group-blog header-image full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7 vc_responsive"

Four York City Council Members sworn into Office

YORK, Neb. – Four members of the York City Council have been sworn into office.

Tuesday evening, re-elected council members Barry Redfern, Jeff Pieper, and Shelia Hubbard, as well as, newly elected council member, Scott Van Esch, took their Oath of Office administered by York City Administrator, Jean Thiele…

Van Esch was elected to the position formerly held by Diane Wolfe.

© 2019 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information