class="post-template-default single single-post postid-230090 single-format-standard custom-background group-blog header-image full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1 vc_responsive"

Northeast Nebraska Football Classic Rosters Released

Northeast Nebraska Football Classic Rosters Released

Rosters for the 2017 Northeast Nebraska Football Classic have been released.

White Team Members from KTIC Sports Booster Schools include Cooper Von Seggern of Wisner-Pilger, Bradley Bunner of Clarkson/Leigh, Hoss Smith and Isaiah Larson of Oakland-Craig, Grant Meyer and Connor Miller of Logan View, GACC’s Sheldon Disher, BRLD’s Cole Christoffersen, and Zach Bayer of Howells-Dodge.

James Bensen of Pender will participate on the Red Team

© 2017 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information