class="post-template-default single single-post postid-311798 single-format-standard custom-background group-blog header-image full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7 vc_responsive"

Northeast Nebraska volleyball all-stars to square off at Northeast Community College

Northeast Nebraska volleyball all-stars to square off at Northeast Community College

NORFOLK – Northeast Community College will host the 21st annual Northeast Nebraska All-Star Volleyball Classic next month.

The event will take place Saturday, June 9, at 3 p.m. in the Cox Activities Center at Northeast Community College in Norfolk.

Members of the Light Team, including the high school they attended, include: Madalyn Arens, Hartington Cedar Catholic; Maci Batenhorst, Wisner-Pilger; Julia Eskens, Wynot; Ashley Hamilton, Hartington Cedar Catholic;
Lauren Jacobsen, Wisner-Pilger; Taya Johnson, Battle Creek; Kyla Moore, Norfolk Senior High; Caitlin Orton, Rock County High School; Anna Reifenrath, Hartington Cedar Catholic; and Emma Rosberg, Lutheran High Northeast.

Coaches are Kathy Gebhardt, Lutheran High Northeast, and Denae Buss, Hartington Cedar Catholic.

Members of the Girls’ Dark Team include: Kylie Hammer, Wayne; Grace Henn, Pope John XXIII Central Catholic; Hannah Heppner, Stanton; Calli Krebs, Pope John XXIII Central Catholic; Bailey Kraus, West Holt;
Paige Meis, Pope John XXIII Central Catholic; Nickol Payne, Pope John XXIII Central Catholic; Katie Pilakowski, West Point-Beemer; Bailey Schindler, Ewing; and Logan Wemhoff, Humphrey St. Francis.

Coaches are Tina Thiele-Bleacher, Elgin Public / Pope John XXIII Central Catholic, and Tracy Kuester, Stanton.

© 2018 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information