class="post-template-default single single-post postid-450902 single-format-standard custom-background group-blog header-image full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1 vc_responsive"

Northeast Nebraska All-Star Football Classic Rosters Announced

Northeast Nebraska All-Star Football Classic Rosters Announced

Rosters have been released for the 8th annual Northeast Nebraska All-Star Football Classic scheduled to be played in Norfolk in June.

Area players for the White Team include GACC’s Aaron Disher, Oakland-Craig’s Laurence Brands, Blake Johnson, and Ian Lundquist… Jaxon Johnson, Will Gatzemeyer, and Luke Kramer from BRLD, Wisner-Pilger’s Mason Dimon and Colby Heller, Alex Miller of Logan View/Scribner-Snyder, Luke Wakehouse of Tekamah-Herman, Luke Rocheford, Trevor Schumacher, and Carter Throener from Howells-Dodge, as well as Clarkson/Leigh’s Isaak Wiese.

BRLD Head Coach Dan Maresh is the Head Coach for the White Team while Wolverine Assistant T.J. Hilsinger is an Assistant.

Additionally, Pender Head Coach Cody Volk is an Assistant for the Red Team.

The game is scheduled for a noon kickoff on Saturday, June 13th at Veterans Memorial Field.

Click here for complete rosters

© 2020 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information