class="post-template-default single single-post postid-494861 single-format-standard custom-background group-blog header-image full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1 vc_responsive"

OWH All-Nebraska Softball Selections

OWH All-Nebraska Softball Selections

The Omaha World Herald released it’s All-Nebraska softball selections.

Erin Franzluebbers of Guardian Angels Central Catholic was named to the All-Nebraska Second Team. Franzluebbers was also a First Team selection in Class C and was named the Class C Honorary Captain.

Jenna Schinstock and Brenna Rief of GACC were also named to the First Team in Class C.

GACC’s Aubrey Kreikemeier and Kayla Fischer, along with Maggie Sheets from Tekamah-Herman and Cailey Stout of Logan View/Scribner-Snyder were named to the Class C Second Team.

Class B Honorable Mention:
NEN: Dawson Anderson, Lillie Timm, Carson Miller, Paige Schuster.

Class C Honorable Mention:
Highway 91: Faith Indra, Kyleigh Rayback, Jaedyn Ratzlaff.
Logan View/SS: Valerie Uehling, Emily Miller, Bobbi Reppert.
North Bend Central: Anna Halladay. O’Neill: Alyssa Fehringer, Emma Smith, Caitlyn Reiser.
Tekamah-Herman: Leann Hawkins, Emma Wakehouse, Halle Olson.
West Point-Beemer: Lauren Wragge, Hannah Landholm, Valerie Lierman.
GACC: Avery Kreikemeier, Kate Gnad, Livia Hunke.

© 2020 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information